Our Location


1 Capital Drive, Area 11, FCDA Garki – Abuja Nigeria,

Hon. Minister of Agriculture

Audu Innocent Ogbeh was born in Otukpo on July 28, 1947 to the family... Read More

Hon. Minister of State

Senator Heineken Lokpobiri was born on March 3, 1967 in Ekeremor LGA of Bayelsa State....Read More

The Permanent Secretary

Dr. Abdulkadir Mu’azu is the new Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development.... Read More